Vero Beach, Florida - Where the Tropics Begin!!
Vero Beach, Florida - Where the Tropics Begin!!

CONTACT US TODAY!

 

You can contact our agents by clicking their email below or by calling the office directly at 800.330.3379 or 772.234.3379


Shawna Clark - Owner & Licensed Agent  shawna@beachandbeyondrentals.com


Lynda Paterson - Broker  lynda@beachandbeyondrentals.com

REAL ESTATE AGENTS -

 

Ann Wilson - Licensed Agent  ann@beachandbeyondrentals.com

 

Mary-Lou Woodiwiss - Licensed Agent  marylou@beachandbeyondrentals.com

Debbie Cornell - Licensed Agent debbie@beachandbeyondrentals.com

Denise Parker - Licensed Agent  denise@beachandbeyondrentals.com


OFFICE STAFF -
 

Casey Smitley - Director of First Impressions casey@beachandbeyondrentals.com


Theresa Bullard - Simplicity Specialist theresa@beachandbeyondrentals.com

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 R.I.P.  Rick Gilbert - You are truly missed dear friend... 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Here is a map for when you get in town to find our office.

We are on the North-East Corner of E. Causeway Blvd. and Club Drive.

Two Hours South of Orlando, Two Hours North of Miami, One Hour North of West Palm Beach and only Three Hours East of Tampa

Contact Us Today!


903 E. Causeway Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963


Phone: 800.330.3379

E-mail: info@beachandbeyondrentals.com

 

GANNETT Syndication Service

Video: Indian River County experiences a solar eclipse (Mon, 21 Aug 2017)
Dozens of Indian River County residents view the solar eclipse, seen from the Walking Tree Brewery in Vero Beach on Aug. 21, 2017, during an eclipse-viewing party. ERIC HASERT/TCPALM        
>> Read more

Visitors

Print Print | Sitemap
Est. 1992 - SDLC,llc - Beach & Beyond Rentals 800.330.3379